Head of Departments
Departments Name Designation
Government of Sikkim Shri Vijay Bhushan Pathak, IAS Chief Secretary cum Cabinet Secretary and Finance Secretary
Government of Sikkim Shri A. K. Yadav, IAS Chief Administrative Advisor and Agriculture Production Commissioner
Home Department Shri A. Sudhakar Rao, IPS Additional Chief Secretary
Sikkim Police Shri Amrendra Kumar Singh, IPS Director General of Police
Tourism & Civil Aviation Department Shri M. L. Srivastava, IFS PCCF cum Additional Chief Secretary
Education Department Shri Ravindra Telang, IAS Additional Chief Secretary
Labour Department Shri C.S. Rao, IFS Principal Secretary
Rural Development Department Shri D. Anandan, IAS Commissioner cum Secretary
Cooperation Department Smt Yashoda Bhandari, IAS Commissioner cum Secretary
Election Department (Office of Chief Electoral Officer) Shri D. Anandan, IAS Chief Electoral Officer
Culture Department Shri Basant Kr. Lama,SCS Secretary
Health & Family Welfare Department Shri Tsewang Gyachho, SCS Secretary
Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services Department Dr. P. Senthal Kumar, IFS Secretary
Sports & Youth Affairs Department Shri Raju Basnet Secretary
Printing & Stationery Department Smt Dhan Jyoti Mukhia, IAS Secretary
Science & Technology Department Shri Bhuwan Pradhan, IFS Secretary
Urban Development Department Shri M.T. Sherpa, SCS Secretary
Department Of Personnel Shri Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, SCS Secretary
Administrative Reforms Commission Shri S.K. Pradhan, IAS Secretary
Information Technology Department Shri Yogendra Sharma Secretary
Water Resources Department Shri T. P. Shangdarpa PCE-cum-Secretary
Chief Minister's Office Shri S. D. Dhakal, IAS Secretary
Women & Child Development Department Smt Ganga D. Pradhan, IAS Secretary
Raj Bhavan Shri Jigmee Dorjee Bhutia, IAS Secretary
Planning & Development Department Shri Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, SCS Secretary
Food & Civil Supplies Department Smt Deepa Rani Thapa, SCS Secretary
Horticulture Department Shri Sadan Kumar Tamang PD-cum-Secretary
Law Department Mr. Suraj Chettri L.R.-cum-Secretary
Public Health Engineering Department Mr. Bindeswari Prasad PCE-cum-Secretary
Transport Department Shri Raj Yadav, IAS Secretary
Directorate Of Economics, Statistics & Monitoring And Evaluation (D.E.S.M.E) Ms. Norzing Tsering, SCS Director General
Skill Development Department Shri Karma Namgyal Bhutia Secretary
Mines & Geology Department Smt Dicky Yangzom Secretary
Sikkim Public Service Comission Mrs. Deepa Rani Thapa, SCS Secretary
Sikkim Legislative Assembly Dr. Gopal Prasad Dahal Secretary
State Election Commission Shri Dushyant Pariyar, SCS Secretary
Sikkim Information Commission Smt Kesang D. Rechung Secretary
Ecclesiastical Department Dr. Passang Dorjee Phempu Secretary
Power Department Shri Ganesh Chettri PCE-cum-Secretary
Excise Department Shri B.B. Subba Secretary
Buildings & Housing Department Shri Praveen Kumar Pradhan PCE-cum-Secretary
Social Welfare Department Dr. A.B. Karki, SCS Secretary
Roads & Bridges Department Shri Dorjee Dadul PCE-cum-Secretary
Information & Public Relations Department Ms. Namrata Thapa, IAS Secretary
Land Revenue & Disaster Management Department Shri Anil Raj Rai, SCS Secretary
Commerce & Industries Department Shri Karma R. Bonpo, IAS Secretary
Agriculture Department Shri Jigmee Dorjee Bhutia, IAS Secretary
Forest & Environment Department Shri Pradeep Kumar, IFS Secretary cum APCCF