Skip to Main Content | Login | New User? Register Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Government of India

Important Functionaries

  • Shri. Pawan Chamling - Home Department, Finance Revenue & Expenditure Department, Development Planning & North East Council Affairs Department, Other Departments not specifically allotted to any other Minister.
  • Shri. Dorjee Dazom Bhutia - Energy & Power Department, Labour Department
  • Shri. Garjaman Gurung - Roads & Bridges Department, Cultural Affairs & Heritage Department
  • Shri. Ram Bahadur Subba - Human Resource Development Department, Sports & Youth Affairs Department, Law & Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Department
  • Shri. Sher Bahadur Subedi - Rural Management & Development Department and Panchayati Raj, Co-operation Department
  • Shri. Dorjee Tshering Lepcha - Buildings & Housing Department,Transport Department
  • Shri. Somnath Pudyal - Food Security & Agriculture Department, Horticulture & Cash Crops Department, Irrigation & Flood Control Department, Animal Husbandry, Livestock & Fisheries Department.
  • Shri. Ugen T Gyatso - Tourism & Civil Aviation Department, Commerce & Industries Department
  • Shri. Narendra Kumar Subba - Urban Development & Housing Department, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department
  • Smt. Tulsi Devi Rai - Water Security & Public Health Engineering Department, Social Justice Empowerment & Welfare Department
  • Shri. Tshering Wangdi Lepcha - Forest, Environment & Wildlife Management Department, Mines, Minerals & Geology Department, Science & Technology Department
  • Shri. Arjun Kumar Ghatani - Health Care, Human Service & Family Welfare Department, Information & Public Relations Department

Date Published: 2016-02-24

The website is updated on a daily basis. Any suggestions for improvement may be conveyed to Shri Prem Ashis Pradhan, Asst Director Ph-03592-202746 (O) (Gangtok) Mail to: (Jonathan Rai, Sr. Tech. Asstt. CRTI. Website Administrator. mail to: Best viewed in latest browsers and @ 1024 x 768 pixels Screen resolution or above.
   Copyright © 2013 Department of Information Technology, Government of Sikkim.
   All Rights Reserved. Developed by Department of Information Technology.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS! STQC 

Site Last Updated: April 01, 2014